I decided was the day to start lesson planning for the fall.  I want to be totally prepared by the time I get back to school so I can leave *promptly* at 3:45. Never did I EVER think I would become a 3:45 teacher, but if you come in early, have your material ready, and use your planning period wisely…why not?

For this five on Friday, I’ve decided to just present my week in pictures.

1. Monday
Wiped from a Memorial Day weekend at the pool

2. Tuesday

Back porch playing…Bennett is now playing with toys!

3. Wednesday

A very special and unexpected visit from Nana; Lunch at Tree House

4. Thursday (Afternoon)

Napping at Willies after the ladies at Polished Nail Salon got a chance to hold him…look at those arms!

5. Thursday (Evening)

Family Photo before our anniversary dinner

Just the sweethearts

I felt like I needed to pose.

Have a great weekend!